Über uns

Unser Team

ulrich-kronert
• Dr. Ulrich Kronert

(Geschäftsführer)
Sprachen: deutsch + englisch
Tel: 05021-90 430 17
E-Mail: u.kronert@aquacultur.de
sabine-kronert
• Sabine Kronert

(Verwaltung/Buchhaltung)
Sprachen: deutsch + englisch
Tel: 05021-90 430 23
E-Mail: s.kronert@aquacultur.de
inna-rieger
• Inna Rieger

(Verkauf)
Sprachen: deutsch + russisch 
Tel: 05021-90 430 18
E-Mail: i.rieger@aquacultur.de
sarfraz-asghar
• Sarfraz Asghar

(Verkauf)
Sprachen: deutsch + englisch + punjabi + urdu + hindi
Tel: 05021-90 430 22
E-Mail: s.asghar@aquacultur.de
Martin-Klug
• Martin Klug

(Verkauf)
Sprachen: deutsch + englisch
Tel: 05021-90 430 19
E-Mail: m.klug@aquacultur.de
Marcel-Brandler
• Marcel Brandler

(Auszubildender)
Sprachen: deutsch + englisch
Tel: 05021-90 430 24
E-Mail: m.brandler@aquacultur.de
Zuletzt angesehen